Highty-Tighty Alumni, Inc.

2020 Officers and Directors


Click name to send an e-mail

Chuck Rowell, 1971


George McMichael, 1970 Past President/Webmaster/Newsletter Editor
Bertram Y. Kinzey III, 1968

Past President/Half-Notes Editor/Historian

David P. Williams, LTC, VaARNG, 1979 First Vice President, VP for Recruiting, Retention, and Marketing
Dirk I. McComsey, 1992

Vice President Alumni Operations

Scott Beman, 2001 Vice President Development
Maria J. Davis, 1987 Secretary Lori Keck Beach, 1992 HTAB Drum Major & Performance Officer
Gene Huffman, 1964 Old Guard Liaison, Distinguished Highty-Tighty Alumni Gary N. Jackson, LTC, USA (Ret.), 1978 Director, Undergraduate Admissions Office
Mike Francisco, 1974 Director Jennifer Boehm, 2006 Director
Thomas J. Verbeck, Brig Gen, USAF (Ret.) 1973 Director Scott Judd, 1993 Director
Gregory R. Milas, 1998 Director Michele Caldwell Wrenn, HT 89 Director
James D. Campbell, 1971 Director Barry W. Baird, 1992 Director
Robert E. Wilkinson, 1977 Director Robert W. Mauck, 2003 Director
William L. (Larry) Root, 1972 Director
Randal D. Fullhart, Maj Gen, USAF (Ret.) Commandant, Virginia Tech Corps of Cadets    
Senior Chief James Bean Director, Virginia Tech Regimental Band Col. Patience Larkin, 1987 Associate Director for Corps Alumni Relations

[HT Alumni Home]